

VIDYAVARDHINI'S COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

Founder President Late Padmashri H. G. Vartak

(Approved by AICTE and Affiliated to the University of Mumbai) NBA and NAAC Accredited

K. T. Marg, Vasai Road (W), Dist. Palghar - 401 202, Maharashtra. Tel.: 0250-2338234 (6 Line) • Email : vcet_inbox@vcet.edu.in • Website : www.vcet.edu.in

Date:08-08-2024

NOTICE NO.29A

All the students, teaching and non-teaching staff are hereby informed that the Equal Opportunity Centre (EOC) has been formed. The tenure of the Committee members is for Five years. The following persons are the members of the Committee:

- 1) Dr. Rakesh Himte
- 2) Dr. Uday Aswalekar
- 3) Dr. Amrita Ruperee
- 4) Dr. Megha Trivedi
- 5) Dr. Sunayana Jadhav
- 6) Dr. Archana Dongre
- 7) Mr. Shreel Thakur
- 8) Mr. Parag Patil

- Chairperson
- Member
- Member
- Member
 - Member
 - Member
 - Student Representative
 - Member Secretary



ncipal