

VIDYAVARDHINI'S COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

Founder President Late Padmashri. H.G. VARTAK

(Approved by AICTE and Affiliated to the University of Mumbai)

Four Branches Permanently Affiliated by University of Mumbai

K.T. Marg, Vasai Road (W), Dist-Palghar, Maharashtra, Pin 401 202.

Phone:0250-2338234 (6 Lines) •Fax:0250-2339486 •Website: www.vcet.edu.in •Email:vcet inbox@vcet.edu.in

Date: 06-07-2023.

Notice No.33

All the students, teaching and non-teaching staff are hereby informed that the Training and Placement Committee has been formed. The tenure of the Committee members is for five years. The following persons are the members of the Committee:

1. Mr. Vikrant Kothari	CIVIL	Member
2. Dr. Viren Chandanshive	CIVIL	Member
3. Mr. Mukud Kavekar	MECH	Member
4. Mr. Kamlesh Bachkar	MECH	Member
5. Mr. Ashwini Katkar	EXTC	Member
6. Ms. Ekta Naik	EXTC	Member
7. Ms. Anagha Patil	INFT	Member
8. Ms. Pragati Patil	INFT	Member
9. Ms. Sneha Yadav	AIDS	Member
10. Mr. Raunak Joshi	AIDS	Member
11. Ms. Janisa Pereira	CSE DS	Member
12. Ms. Odilia Gonsalves	CSE DS	Member
13. Ms. Sneha Mhatre	COMP	Member
14. Ms. Priyanka Bolinjkar	COMP	Member
15. Ms. Brinal Colaco	COMP	Member



