Vidyavardhini's College of Engineering & Technology



Founder President Late Padmashri H. G. Vartak Approved by AICTE, DTE Maharashtra and Affiliated to University of Mumbai NAAC accredited, 4 Programmes Accredited by NBA

Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering

Distinguished Alumni

Sr No	Name of the student	Year of Passing	Organization	Designation
1	Mr Shailesh Anthony	1998	Cadence Design Systems	Sr. Principal Application Engineer
2	Dr Anant Malewar	2001	Nex Robotics	Director
3	Ms Janhavi Khanolkar	2005	Indian Air Force	Rtd Aeronautical Engineer
4	Mr Divyaprakash Modi	2008	Lincoln Financial Group	Business Analyst
5	Mr Mahesh Girase	2009	Kotak Mahindra Bank	Associate Vice President
6	Mr Ankur Tiwari	2009	Throughlytics Internet Pvt Ltd	Director
7	Dr Eric Nunes	2010	PayPal	Technical Member, Information Security
8	Mr Maneesh Singh	2010	Jio Tesseract (Reliance Jio), Mumbai	Senior Embedded Software Engineer
9	Dr Harish Dixit	2011	Bits Hydrabad	Professor
10	Ms Shefali Gholatkar	2011	HCL Technologies	Business Experience Designer
11	Mr Durvesh Pilankar	2014	Facebook	Network Automation Engineer
12	Mr Pratik Sapre	2014	Complex Securities Valuation,US	Senior Asssociate
13	Mr Sourabh Mestry	2017	Intel Corporation	SoC Design Engineer



Vidyavardhini's College of Engineering & Technology

Founder President Late Padmashri H. G. Vartak Approved by AICTE, DTE Maharashtra and Affiliated to University of Mumbai NAAC accredited, 4 Programmes Accredited by NBA

14	Mr Vinit Kanvinde	2017	Google	Network Engineer
15	Chirag Fadia	2006	Director	Image Solutions
16	Nandkumar Nair	2011	Sr. Staff Engineer	Alphawave IP Group
17	Kimaya Deshmukh	2011	Director	Talent Data Services
18	Mr. Durvesh Pilankar	2014	Facebook	Network Automation Engineer
19	Krutdnyata Naik	2015	Qualcomm	Senior Engineer
20	Manasi Patil	2019	Intel Corporation	SoC Design Engineer