

VIDYAVARDHINI'S COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY

K. T. Marg, Vasai Road (W), Palghar - 401202, Maharashtra.

Website: www.vcet.edu.in Email: vcet.sports@vcet.edu.in

SPORTS COMMITTEE



SPORTS CORE COMMITTEE (BE) FOR A.Y. 2023-24

Sr No	Name	Designation	Branch
1	PALLAVI THAKUR	Joint Sports Secretary	INFT
2	VEDANT GHOLAP	Treasurer	CSE(DS)
3	OMKAR GHANEKAR	Deputy Sports Secretary	CIVIL
4	VAISHNAVI DEOKAR	Deputy Sports Secretary	INFT
5	PAWAN SINGH	Deputy Sports Secretary	EXTC
6	ADITYA KUTE	Deputy Sports Secretary	CIVIL
7	ADVAIT TEMBVALKAR	Deputy Sports Secretary	MECH
8	KHUSHALI KAKU	Deputy Sports Secretary	CSE(DS)
9	CHETAN JAWALE	Organizing Head	AIDS
10	CHETANA MANJREKAR	Organizing Head	CSE(DS)
11	SHLOK SHETTY	Organizing Head	INFT
12	MANAS RAUT	Organizing Head	CIVIL
13	HARSH SHARMA	Organizing Head	CIVIL
14	ADITYA JOSHI	Sponsorship Head	CSE(DS)
15	DIPESH BHATT	Sponsorship Head	MECH
16	RIYA DUTTA	PR Head	INSTRU
17	DEVASHREE PAWAR	PR Head	AIDS
18	JAYESH WADHE	PR Head	INFT
19	TANMAY MOHITE	Creative Head	MECH
20	SIDDHESH JALGAONKAR	Technical Head	COMP
21	ANKIT PANDEY	Chief Coordinator	EXTC
22	ROHIT ARNALKAR	Chief Coordinator	EXTC
23	RAKESH ZORE	Chief Coordinator	INFT
24	SURAJ PATEL	Chief Coordinator	MECH
25	VINISH NAGZARKAR	Chief Coordinator	INFT

Dr. Madhavi Waghmare

(Dean Student Affairs)

SAMPHON'S TECHNOLOGY

Dr. Harish Vankudre

(Principal)